## **Criminal Records Review Committee**

**Enabling Legislation Resolve 2023, Chapter 103** 

## **Membership List**

Name	Representation
Senator Donna Bailey- Chair	Senate member, appointed by the President of the Senate
Speaker Rachel Talbot Ross - Chair	House member, appointed by the Speaker of the House
Senator Eric Brakey	Senate member, appointed by the President of the Senate
Representative David Boyer	House member, appointed by the Speaker of the House
Foster Bates	Representative of a civil right organization whose primary mission includes the advancement of racial justice
Dan MacLeod	Representative of newspaper and other press interests
Andrea Mancuso	Representative of a statewide nonprofit organization whose mission includes advocating for victims and survivors or domestic violence
Courtney Gary-Allen	Representative of a substance use disorder treatment or recovery community
Joseph Jackson	Representative of an adult and juvenile prisoner's rights organization
Anna Welch	Representative of an organization that provides legal assistance on immigration
Jason Parent	Representative of an organization whose primary mission is to address issues related to poverty
Hannah Longley	Representative of a mental health advocacy organization
Amanda Comeau	Representative of a nonprofit organization whose primary mission is to advocate for victims and survivors or sexual exploitation and sex trafficking
Judith Meyer	Representative of a public records access advocacy organization
Melissa Martin	Representative of a statewide nonprofit organization whose mission includes advocating for victims and survivors or sexual assault
Jill Ward	Representative of an organization involved in advocating for juvenile justice reform
Pedro Vasquez	Representative of an organization that provides free civil legal assistance to citizens of the State with low incomes
Tim Moore	Representative of broadcasting interests
Michael Kebede	Representative of a civil liberties organization whose primary mission is the protection of civil liberties
Laura Yustak	The Attorney General or the Attorney General's Designee
John Feeney	Commissioner of Health and Human Services or the commissioner's designee

## **Criminal Records Review Committee**

**Enabling Legislation Resolve 2023, Chapter 103** 

Amy McCollett	Commissioner of Public Safety or the commissioner's designee
Sam Prawer	Commissioner of Corrections or the commissioner's designee
Amanda Doherty	Member of the Judicial Branch
Maeghan Maloney	President of the Maine Prosecutor's Association or the president's designee
Matt Morgan	President of the Maine Association of Criminal Defense Lawyers or the president's designee
Sheriff Joel Merry	President of the Maine Sheriff's Association or the president's designee
Glenn Moshier	President of the Maine Chiefs of Police Association or the president's designee
Representative Erin Sheehan	Chair of the Right to Know Advisory Committee or the chair's designee