Blue Ribbon Commission To Study and Recommend Funding Solutions for the State's Transportation Systems

Total Members: 15 Appt Deadline: No late than 30 days following the effective da

Governor

I Member representing an organization advocating for proper maintenance and funding of the State's transportation networks, including construction companies that build and maintain or engineer and design the State's transportation infrastructure

Appointment Paul Koziell

1 Member representing an organization advocating for public transportation services Appointment Jessica Maurer

1 Member representing an organization advocating for the interests of commercial companies moving bulk goods on the State's road networks

Appointment Barry Pottle

1 Member representing bicyclist or pedestrian needs

Appointment James Tasse

President of the Senate

3 Member of the Senate, at least 1 from minority party, including at least one member from the TRA committee and at least 1 member from either the AFA or TAX committees

Appointment Bill Diamond Appointment Matthew G. Pouliot Appointment Bradlee Thomas Farrin

1 Member representing an organization of municipal or public works officials **Appointment** Gary Picard

Speaker of the House

4 Member of the House, at least 1 from minority party, including at least one member from the TRA committee and at least 1 member from either the AFA or TAX committees

Appointment Nathan J Wadsworth

Appointment Nathan J. Wadsworth Appointment Kristen Cloutier Appointment Thomas H. Martin Appointment Andrew J. McLean

1 Member representing freight or passenger rail interests Appointment Ryan Ratledge

Executive Director, Maine Turnpike Authority

1 Executive Director of the Maine Turnpike Authority or the Director's designee

Commissioner, Department of Transportation

1 Commissioner of Transportation or commissioner's designee

** Members Appointed = 15 Total Members = 15 **